Contact Us Pipeline News

68 Souris Ave N
Estevan, SK
Phone: 306-634-2654

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday,
and statutory holidays.

Subscription Inquiries:
306-634-2654
classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

2019 Media Kit  CLICK HERE  

Publisher
Deanna Tarnes

Deanna Tarnes
Publisher/Sales Manager
dtarnes@estevanmercury.ca

Editor
Brian Zinchuk

Brian Zinchuk
brian.zinchuk@sasktel.net
306-461-5599

Advertising/Sales Team | PHONE: 306-634-2654
Teresa Hrywkiw

Teresa Hrywkiw
Sales Representative
thrywkiw@estevanmercury.ca

Kimberlee Pushie

Kimberlee Pushie
Sales Representative
kpushie@estevanmercury.ca

Production
Ana Villarreal

Ana Villarreal
Production Manager
avillarreal@estevanmercury.ca

Administration
Vaila Lindenbach

Vaila Lindenbach
Administration
classifieds@estevanmercury.ca

Jennifer Bucsis

Jennifer Bucsis
Administration
jbucsis@estevanmercury.ca


Complaints:

The Pipeline News is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content and wish to contact the editor, please email brian.zinchuk@sasktel.net or at his cell 306-461-5599 or contact the publisher Deanna Tarnes at dtarnes@estevanmercury.ca or 306-634-2654.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.